SEO FRIENDLY WIKIPEDIA BACKLINKS

Discussion in 'SEO and Link Building' started by King of the wiki, Sep 11, 2017.

1. King of the wiki

King of the wiki New Member

[​IMG]

SEO FRIENDLY WIKIPEDIA BACKLINKS

About the Service
    I am very experienced with Wikipedia and I have an extremely reputed and trusted account with over 40,000 edits. I am a Wikipedia editor and all my links are guaranteed for a minimum of 6 months and they will be on Wikipedia. It takes much time and effort to get links on Wikipedia, especially links that I guarantee for 6 months.

As you may know, it is almost impossible to get links into Wikipedia without an extremely trusted and authoritative site and most links get deleted by moderators the next day! With my reputation, authority, and ability to stay under the radar in Wikipedia I am able to get stable long term links.

I will add a link to your site in Wikipedia, on an existing page related to your subject. I will pick the best page allowing for both a high chance of the link sticking as well as maximizing traffic to your site. There are a lot of moderators and editors watching all the content so everything I do has to be thoroughly planned out.

Even with the new regulations and guidelines (which I mention below) - I am still the most qualified person to place links/content on Wikipedia. Here are a few of the new regulations that make things even more difficult than they already are;

A. Detecting spam (better systems) - practically all edits that involve a link addition are reviewed now, whatever the account may be. Even older accounts get reviewed now!
    B. More risk - I need to do a lot more preliminary work to ensure that sites do not get blacklisted, since they are more trigger happy with spam blacklists now.
    C. Standards are being raised so having a respectable account means much more work and meaningful editing.

(That’s where you donation money goes!!)

[​IMG]

Benefits & Stats

Fact #1 | Traffic Benefits