New Shopify Store, any insight is helpful

Discussion in 'eCom and Drop Shipping' started by ak47s, Sep 12, 2017.

1. ak47s

ak47s New Member

Hey guys,

I created a new Shopify store about 2 or 3 weeks ago setting everything up. Then I realized I actually have to drive people to the store lol Luckily I came across Franklin before some "guru" got ahold of me. I've subscribed and have been watching videos to catch up.

Now I'm going to be running some Facebook ads using some of what I've learned. The plan is to use some of Franklin's tips and figure out my own strategy. The store is stylishtomorrow (can't post the link since I'm a newbie). It is in the women's fashion and accessories niche, kind of like a boutique with general women items. I figured this way I could try different products in this niche until I found a winner or two.

I wanted to start with running some "Free + Shipping" Ads for a few products I researched. Would you still run an engagement ad first when you're doing a "Free + Shipping" method?

Was hoping to get any feedback on the store and site as well as your experience with "Free + Shipping." Thanks in advance guys! I appreciate it

2. Matt Intrepid

Matt Intrepid New Member

Hey ak47s, I'm a noob too so can't offer much in the way of experience - haven't done Free + Shipping yet. Think I found your site though, looks real professional :cool:. Will follow this thread too.

3. ak47s

ak47s New Member

Thanks Matt. I already started some experimenting. I'll report interesting results here or anything insightful as I go through. I've made up my mind that this is for me. I WILL figure this out even if it takes 1000 stores hahaha (or I know I'll regret it)

Matt Intrepid likes this.
  4. Matt Intrepid

Matt Intrepid New Member